real madrid lost to atletico madrid by 4 goals to nil

seeing your favorite team lose is a very bad memory to forget.

my passion for football has exceeded limits and each and every loss has been hurting me a lot.

its been 2 days since the match has been played …but it still runs in my mind every now and then.

even though i carryout my daily activities as usually as possible….but the loss of the match is back in my head and makes me look like a person who lost everything.

on a lighter note, i feel like writing a book titled HOW TO OVERCOME THE SITUATION WHEN YOUR TEAM LOSES A FOOTBALL MATCH.

maybe i am overrating the situation i’m in, but this is who i am.

WIN,LOSE OR TIE MADRIDISTA TILL I DIE

! HALA MADRID ! Y NADA MAS !

Leave a Reply

